Cheque – Bravo EP (Album)

Free mp3 Download

Nigerian superstar singer and songwriter, Temsunveiled his much anticipated studio project dubbed “Bravo”.

The new EP, “Bravo” is a tremendous Album, “Bravo EP,” which features 13 solid tracks and a guest appearance of the singers, YBNL Boss, Olamide, Ayra Starr, Fireboy DML and Jackboy.

Check tracklist below, Download Cheque –
Bravo Ep & Enjoy!

Stream and download Cheque – Bravo EP (Album) (Mp3 Download) below.

1. Cheque – Rockstar | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cheque – Dangerous ft. Ayra Starr | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cheque – Call You Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Cheque ft. Jackboy – No One Else | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cheque ft. Olamide – LOML | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cheque – Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cheque – Blind | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Cheque – History ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cheque – Sweet Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Cheque – Chance | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Cheque – Anybody | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Cheque – Free | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Cheque – Pray | DOWNLOAD MP3

Free mp3 Download

 Share to...

Have Something Interesting you want us to Post on TrendyLoaded? Send us on WhatsApp +2347055757140

Nigerian Entertainment and media download center. No 1 hub for latest music, videos, music, gist and More...
Top Categories
Music Video Album Entertainment
About DMCA - Take Down Privacy Policy Advertise with us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
TrendyLoadedMUSIC, VIDEOS, ALBUMS and ENTERTAINMENT UPDATES2022eskisehir eskorteskisehir eskorteskisehir eskort