Popular Nigerian record singer and disk jockey known internationally as DJ Neptune comes out with a new impressive track tagged “Abeg“.The new amazing track “Abeg” featured the YBNL NATION record singer and songwriter, Omah Lay and Joeboy who added amazing tune to the song.In addition, the track “Abeg” is taken off his forth Studio album tagged “Greatness 2.0” in which it has a lot of tracks featuring majorities of Nigerian singers and songwriters. They include: Rema, Joeboy, Simi, Yemi Alade, Ladipoe, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Lojay, Zlatan, Phyno, Stonebwoy, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Peruzzi, Adekunle Gold, Laycon and others.Stream and download “DJ Neptune – Abeg ft. Omah Lay & Jeoboy” (Mp3 Download) belowDOWNLOAD MP3