Popular Nigerian record singer and disk jockey known internationally as DJ Neptune comes out with a new impressive track tagged “For You”.

The new amazing track “For You” featured the mavins record singer and songwriter, Rema who added amazing tune to the song.

In addition, the track “For You” is pulled out off his forth Studio album tagged “Greatness 2.0” in which it has a lot of tracks featuring majorities of Nigerian singers and songwriters.

They include: Rema, Joeboy, Simi, Yemi Alade, Ladipoe, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Lojay, Zlatan, Phyno, Stonebwoy, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Peruzzi, Adekunle Gold, Laycon and others.
Stream and download “DJ Neptune – For You ft. Rema” (Mp3 Download) below