King Perryy – African Boy [Album]

King Perryy – African Boy [Album]

Free Download King Perryy – African Boy Album | Full African Boy Album By King Perryy Download

Talented Nigerian artist, King Perryy has finally dropped his highly awaited album tagged “African Boy“, which houses 10 tracks.

Stream And Download King Perryy – African Boy [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

King Perryy – African Boy Tracklist below; 

  1. African Boy 
  2. Yawa 
  3. Waist ft. Kizz Daniel
  4. My Darlina 
  5. Go German ft. Bella Shmurda & BackRoad Gee
  6. YKTV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) ft. PsychoYP
  7. Work ‘N’ Grind 
  8. Beep Beep (Skit) 
  9. Let Me Love ft. Oxlade
  10. Big Man Cruise ft. Mayorkun

 Share to...

Have Something Interesting you want us to Post on TrendyLoaded? Send us on WhatsApp +2347039391330

Nigerian Entertainment and media download center. No 1 hub for latest music, videos, music, gist and More...
Top Categories
Music Video Album Entertainment
About DMCA - Take Down Privacy Policy Advertise with us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
TrendyLoadedMUSIC, VIDEOS, ALBUMS and ENTERTAINMENT UPDATES2022eskisehir eskorteskisehir eskorteskisehir eskort