Nigerian singer, rapper and Fierce Nation
Entertainment act, Laycon drops a new
beautifully crafted song titled, “All Over Me” taken off his new project tagged, “ Shall We Begin” Album.

The new album, “ Shall We Begin ” is a 12
tracks project which features the following
artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen to the song below;


What did you think about this song?

Drop your comment