British-Nigerian singer and songwriter, Moelogo is out with a new amapiano laced tune tagged “Things Fall Apart”

The new music “Things Fall Apart” was removed off his previously released studio project tagged, “ItheEP” album which consists of 11 impressive tracks with Nigerian singers, Adekunle Gold, The Cravemen, L.A.X, Alpha Ojini, Odot, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane and Laycon.

Stream and download “Moelogo – Things Fall Apart” below:-


Out soon!