P Yungin – DOY [Album]

P Yungin – DOY [Album]

Free Download P Yungin – DOY Album | Full DOY Album By P Yungin Download

American rapper and NEVER BROKE AGAIN RECORDS Signed act, P Yungin has dropped a new 15 tracks album tagged “DOY“.

Stream And Download P Yungin – DOY [Zip File Download] mp3 Below;

P Yungin – DOY Tracklist below; 

  1. Ratchet Sticks 
  2. Shots At Them 
  3. Solitary 
  4. 4 Ever 
  5. Amazing (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) 
  6. At Night 
  7. Love Hurt 
  8. Lose Ya Mind 
  9. Gangsta Pain 
  10. Hang It Up 
  11. Out The Plaq 
  12. On A Shirt 
  13. Unjustified 
  14. Tempted 
  15. Blood


 Share to...

Have Something Interesting you want us to Post on TrendyLoaded? Send us on WhatsApp +2347039391330

Nigerian Entertainment and media download center. No 1 hub for latest music, videos, music, gist and More...
Top Categories
Music Video Album Entertainment
About DMCA - Take Down Privacy Policy Advertise with us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
TrendyLoadedMUSIC, VIDEOS, ALBUMS and ENTERTAINMENT UPDATES2022eskisehir eskorteskisehir eskorteskisehir eskort